Access Keys:

 
 
Straidbilly Primary School, Liscolman, Ballymoney

Welcome

Learning is a Treasure

A warm welcome to Straidbilly Primary School’s website. My name is Mr George. As principal and former pupil I am very proud of our school, staff, community and amazing pupils. I hope you enjoy navigating our website and I'm delighted that you are taking the time to browse it. You will find it both useful and informative.

Straidbilly Primary School has a strong reputation for 'putting children first'. We strive to promote a rich, inclusive and warm learning environment where all children feel safe and happy.

A Christian ethos permeates all that we do in Straidbilly, developing positive relationships that create a favourable working environment for all. We recognise the importance of working in partnership with pupils, parents, staff and the local community.

Of course a website cannot capture the ethos of our school and so if you wish to find out more, please feel free to contact me at any time. I look forward to hearing from you.

Mr J George BSc (Hons) Principal 

 

Parent & Toddlers

 
 

School Video

 

Latest News

19th Apr 2024
Our Book Fair is proving to be very popular! 
 
 
 
 
17th Apr 2024
We are thrilled that our P7s  had the opportunity to play at the ALDI Play Rugby...
 
 
 
 
20th Mar 2024
P7 have smashed their awards target once again and chose a 'bake off' as their reward. ...
 
 
 
 
 

Lunch Menus

 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Coleraine Festival Speech Classes begin
Friday, 26th April 2024
Value Assembly (Lynda McAuley) (9:15am)
Monday, 29th April 2024
Scripture Union (It's Your Move) P7 (11am)
Monday, 6th May 2024
BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)
Tuesday, 7th May 2024
PTE/PTM TESTS
Friday, 24th May 2024
Sports Day
Monday, 27th May 2024
BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
P7 Residential
Thursday, 30th May 2024
P7 Residential
Friday, 31st May 2024
P7 Residential
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
P4-7 School Performance
Thursday, 13th June 2024
PTA -Sponsored Walk
Tuesday, 25th June 2024
Prize Day
Friday, 28th June 2024
School closes for summer (11.30am)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Facebook

 

ParentPay

Log into PareentPay here
 

Fundraising

Raise money for school resources!